一名宝宝的降临是一个家庭新希望的开始丰胸产品,妈妈们以母乳喂养,为能使他们能够健康茁壮的成长产后快速丰胸方法。可是哺乳后下垂的胸部却另无数的宝妈困扰不已。甚至有的女性开始畏惧哺乳。在我看来这是十分没有必要的粉嫩公主丰胸产品,产后哺乳虽有不同程度的缩水下垂的情况,但是这个时候也同样是丰胸的黄金时期,女人产后怎么丰胸快?让我带大家来看一下吧粉嫩公主酒酿蛋
pic8 pic1

MPT-2019 First Circular: Download

Congratulations to Smt. Indira Ravindran!! Vice President, IIME has taken over the charge of Controller General, Indian Bureau of Mines Download

Second circular Brochure of MPT-2019: Download-2 Current News

Enter Members Id(e.g-LM149)For Search Saturday, January 16, 2021

NEWS Flash

Related links

IIME Awards-2018
Call for Nomination: Download
____

MPT-2019
International Seminar on Mineral Processing Technology
Date: 16-18 December, 2019
Venue: Hyderabad
First Circular: Download
Second circular Download-2 www.mpt2019.org
Date for Abstract submission: 15-Nov-2019 (Extended )
____

Intl. Geological Congress-2020
Duration: 2-8 March, 2020
Venue: New Delhi
Organiser: IGC, GSI,
Website to submit abstract: www.36igc.org
Third Circular:
____

Protocol for joining Yahoogroups IIME ECM2016 or IIME GB
____



       
  Executive Council (2018-2020)

President

Dr. Narendra Kumar Nanda, President, IIME, Formerly, Director (Technical), NMDC, Hyderabad, email-minsys1960@gmail.com

Vice-Presidents

Prof. S. Subramanian, IISc, Bangalore, ssubramanian2014@gmail.com

Dr. A. Bandyopadhyay, President, CDE Asia Ltd, bandyo@cdeasia.com

Dr. Ratnakar Singh, Chief Scientist, CSIR- NML, Jamshedpur, rs@nmlindia.org, ratnakarsingh15@gmail.com

Dr. S.K. Biswal, , Chief Scientist, CSIR- IMMT, Bhubaneswar, skbiswal@immt.res.in, skbiswal61@gmail.com

Dr. Mrs. Indira Ravindran, Controller General, IBM, Nagpur, dirod@ibm.gov.in

Prof. S. Bhattacharya, Dept. of Fuel & Mineral Engineering, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad, bhattac1957@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Arun Mishra, Dy. CEO, HZL, Udaipur & Formerly Vice President (Raw Materials) Tata Steel, Jamshedpur, arun.misra@vedanta.co.in

Dr. Rajiv Shekhar, Director, IIT (ISM) Dhanbad, director@iitism.ac.in


Honorary Secretary

Dr. M.K. Mohanta, Hony. Secretary, IIME, CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur, mkm3.nml@gmail.com


Honorary Treasurer

Dr. R.K. Rath, Hony. Treasurer, IIME, CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur, rkrath2010@gmail.com


Advisor

Prof. D.D Mishra, Ex Director, CMRI Dhanbad, ddmcmri@hotmail.com


Patrons & Former Presidents


Prof. B. K. Mishra, Director, IIT, Goa, bk@iitgoa.ac.in

Prof.R. Venugopal, Dept. of Fuel & Mineral Engineering,, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad, vrayasam@yahoo.com

Mr. A.D. Baijal, (Ex-Vice President, Tata Steel), President & CEO, Isarnan Steel Pvt. Ltd., arun.baijal@isarnan.com

Dr. Pradip, Formerly Vice-President (Technology), TCS, & Formerly Chief-Scientist, Tata Research Development and Design Centre (TRDDC), Pune, pradip18568@gmail.com

Mr. K.S. Raju, Ex-Controller General, IBM, ksraju1944@gmail.com

Prof. S.P. Mehrotra, IIT Gandhinagar, spm@iitgn.ac.in

Prof. (Dr.) T.C . Rao, Ex-Director, RRL, Bhopal, raotcg@gmail.com

Prof. H.S. Ray, Ex-Director, RRL, Bhubaneswar, hs_ray@yahoo.com

Members

Dr. T. Sreenivas, SO(H) & HOD, Mineral Processing Division, BARC, Hyderabad,tsreenivas@ymail.com

Dr. P.K Banerjee, President & CTO, HINDALCO Industries Ltd. Mumbai, pkbanj@gmail.com, pradip.b@adityabirla.com

Dr. A.K. Mukherjee, Head, Raw Material Research Group, R&D, Tata Steel, Jamshedpur, akmukherjee@tatasteel.com

Dr. D. R. Kanungo, Suptdg. Officer(OD) & In-Charge, Mineralogy IBM, Nagpur, dilliprkanungo@gmail.com

Mr. C.S. Gundewar, Ex-Controller General, IBM, Nagpur, csgundewar54@gmail.com

Dr. P.K. Tamrakar, Additional Superintendent, (CR&D), UCIL, Jaduguda, pktamrakar@uraniumcorp.in

Dr. J.P. Barnwal, Chief Scientist, CSIR-AMPRI, Bhopa, jbarnwal@gmail.com

Dr. B.K. Saikia, Polymer, Petroleum & Coal Chemistry Division, CSIR-NIEST, Jorhat, bksaikia@gmail.com

Dr. T. Gouricharan, Head, Coal Preparation, CIMFR, Dhanbad, gouricharan@cimfr.res.in, gouricharancimfr@gmail.com

Prof. Nikkam Suresh, Dept. of Fuel & Mineral Engineering, IIT(ISM) Dhanbad, snikkam2002@yahoo.com

Dr. A.K. Majumder, Dept. of Mining, IIT Kharagpur, majumder1965@gmail.com, akm@mining.iitkgp.ernet.in,

Dr. T.V. Vijayakumar, CSIR-NML Madras Centre, tvvk65@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohan Bhaskar, Mc-Nally Bharat, Bangalore, mb@mbecl.co.in

Dr. A.K. Sahu, Chief scientist, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar, aksahu@immt.res.in

Dr. S.K. Pan, GM & Chief Technologist (Mineral & Agglo) , RDCIS, SAIL, Ranchi, skpan@sail-rdcis.com, panswapan1959@gmail.com

Mr. Ravindra Prasad, MECON, Ranchi, rabindra.mecon@gmail.com

Mr. P.K. Baranwal, Chief Manager ( E & M ), CMPDI, Ranchi, pk.baranwal@coalindia.in

Mr. K.T. Sharana Gouda, Formerly GM (R&D), JSW, Bellary, sharanagouda58@gmail.com

Dr. V.M. Tiwari, Director, CSIR-NGRI , Hyderabad, director@ngri.res.in, virendra.m.tiwari@gmail.com

Prof. N.P.H. Padmanabhan, Formerly BARC, Hyderabad & IIT Bhubaneswar, nphpadmanabhan@gmail.com

Dr. Shobhana Dey, Sr. Pr. Scientist, CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur, sd@nmlindia.org

Mr. Ashish Kumar, Vedanta,ashish.kumar@vedanta.co.in

Mr. Kumud Anand, MECON, Ranchi, kumud.anand@gmail.com

Mr. Sharata Kumar Naik, Mining Mineral,Resources, Lubumbasi, Democratic Republic of Congo, sharata.naik@vinmetal-group.com

Nominee from Corporate Members

Jawaharlal Nehru Aluminium Research Development & Design Centre, Nagpur : Dr. SP Puttewar, Sr Principal Scientist & HoD (Bauxite), spputtewar@gmail.com

Sapro Tech Pvt. Ltd. : Aniruddha Nalavade, office.saprotech@gmail.com

Weir Minerals: Mr. K.V.S.S. Raju, kvss.raju@weirgroup.com

Ex-Officio Members

CC-President and CC-Secretary of IIME Local Chapterss

1.CC-President, IIME-Jamshedpur Chapter : Mr. Atul Bhatnagar, VP- RM, GM, Noamundi Iron Ore Mines,Tata Steel Ltd.,atul.bhatnag@tatasteel.com

2. CC-Secretary, IIME-Jamshedpur Chapter : Mr. Veerendra Kumar Singh, Tata Steel, veerendra.singh@tatasteel.com

3. CC-President, IIME- Hyderabad Chapter : Dr. V.M. Tiwari, Director, CSIR-NGRI , Hyderabad, director@ngri.res.in, virendra.m.tiwari@gmail.com

4. CC-Secretary, IIME- Hyderabad Chapter : Mr. GV Rao, AGM, NMDC Limited, Hyderabad, vrgottumukkala@gmail.com

5. CC-President, IIME- Dhanbad Chapter : Prof. N.R. Mandre, Fuel & Mineral Engineering, IIT ( ISM), n_r_mandre@yahoo.com

6. CC-Secretary IIME- Dhanbad Chapter : Mr. U.S. Chattopadhyay, CSIR- CIMFR, uscimfr@gmail.com

7. CC-President IIME-Bhubaneswar Chapter : Mr. N.D. Rao, Managing Director, Brahmani River Pellets Limited, ndrao1956@gmail.com

8. CC-Secretary, IIME-Bhubaneswar Chapter: Dr. S.P. Das, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar, atripathy@immt.res.in

9. CC-President , IIME- Mumbai-Pune Chapter: Prof. G.N. Jadhav , Dept. of Earth Sciences, IIT, Bombay, jadhavgn81@gmail.com

10. CC-Secretary, IIME Mumbai-Pune Chapter: Dr. Beena Rai, TRDDC, TCS, Pune, beena.rai@tcs.com

11. CC-President , IIME- Nagpur Chapter: Mr. C.S. Gundewar, Ex-Controller General IBM, csgundewar54@gmail.com

12. CC-Secretary, IIME- Nagpur Chapter: Mr. Sanjay Nanda, AODO, IBM, skn.ibm@gmail.com

13. CC-President, IIME-NE Chapter: Dr. P. Sengupta, Formerly Chief Scientist, CSIR-NEIST, Jorhat, pinakiajitsengupta@yahoo.com

14. CC-Secretory, IIME-NE Chapter: Dr. B.P Baruah, Ex-Chief Scientist, CSIR- NIEST, Jorhat, bpbaruah@yahoo.com, bpbaruah14@gmail.com

15. CC-President, IIME-NE Tamilnadu Chapter: Mr. C. Swamydas, Chief Consultant, VV Minerals, cswamydas@gmail.com

16. CC-Secretary, IIME-Tamilnadu Chapter: Dr. S.Prabhakar, Formerly Chief Scientist, CSIR-NML Madras Centre, drprabhakar1956@gmail.com , swaprabha@yahoo.com

17. CC-President, IIME-Visakhapatnam Chapter: Er. A. J. Rao, President, Sai Enviro Eng. Pvt. Ltd.,avasaralajagan@gmail.com

18. CC-Secretary, IIME-Visakhapatnam, chapter : Dr. Ch. A. I. Raju, Assoc. Prof., AU College of Engineering, chairaju@gmail.com

19. CC-President, IIME- Bangalore Chapter: Mr. N.P Haran, Formerly OD Officer, IBM, nph2@rediffmail.com

20. CC-Secretary, IIME- Bangalore Chapter : Dr. M.I. Hussain, Formerly OD Officer, IBM, mihussainibm@gmail.com

21. CC-President, IIME- Kolkata Chapter : Mr. M. Mohanka, President , Tega Industries, madan.mohanka@tegaindustries.com

22. CC-Secretary, IIME- Kolkata Chapter: Mr. Ajit Singh Choudhary, SGS India Pvt. Lid., mremmanuel@gmail.com

23. CC-President, IIME –Udaipur Chapter: Mr. Akhilesh Joshi, CEO, HZL, akhileshjoshi@vedanta.co.in

24. CC-Secretary, IIME- Udaipur Chapter : Dr. K. D. Sharma, Head, CRDL, HZL, kd.sandhyasharma@gmail.com

25. CC-President, IIME-Student Chapter, Dhanbad, snikkam2002@yahoo.com

26. CC-President, IIME-Student Chapter, Keonjhar: Bhaktishree Nayak, bhaktishreenayak@gmail.com


___________________________________________________________________________
 
 
Indian Institute of Mineral Engineers,
C/o MNP Division, National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur - 831007, Jharkhand, India.