pic8 pic1

Microsymposium, Brochure: Download

Intl. Geological Congress-2020, Download Current News

Enter Members Id(e.g-LM149)For Search Wednesday, July 17, 2019

NEWS Flash

Related links

Protocol for joining Yahoogroups IIME ECM2016 or IIME GB

Recent Developments in Mineral Processing and Mechanical Activation of solids
Duration: 22 Feb-2019 (One day)
Venue: CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur
Organiser: CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur Chapter of MRSI & IIME
Brochure: Download

Intl. Geological Congress-2020
Duration: 2-8 March, 2020
Venue: New Delhi
Organiser: IGC, GSI,
Early Bird Registration: 15.02.2019 onwards
Brochure: Download

  Executive Council (2018-2020)


Dr. N. K. Nanda, Director (Technical), NMDC, Hyderabad

Vice-Presidents (To be Elected)

Vice-President (R&D) (To be Elected)

Vice-President (Industry) (To be Elected)

Vice-President (Academy) (To be Elected)

Vice-President (Student Affairs) (To be Elected)

Vice-President (Equipment Manufacturer) (To be Elected)

Honorary Secretary

Dr. M. K. Mohanta, Pr. Scientist, CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur

Honorary Treasurer

Dr. R. K. Rath Pr. Scientist, CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur

Former Presidents & Patrons

Prof. (Dr.) T. C. Rao, Former Director CSIR-AMPRI, Bhopal
Prof. R. Venugopal, Indian School of Mines University, Dhanabd
Dr. Pradip, Chief Scientist, TRDDC, Pune
Prof. S. P. Mehrotra, Visiting Professor, IIT Gandhinagar
Prof. H. S. Ray, Former Director, CSIR-IMMT, Bhubaneswar
Mr. A. D. Baijal, President & CEO, Isarnan Steel Pvt. Ltd., Ex-Vice President & Tata Steel Group Director, Global Mineral Resources, Tata International Limited
Mr. K. S. Raju, Ex-Controller General, Indian Bureau of Mines

Advisors (To be Elected)

Council Members : (To be Elected)

Indian Institute of Mineral Engineers,
C/o MNP Division, National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur - 831007, Jharkhand, India.