pic5 pic1

Microsymposium, Brochure: Download

Intl. Geological Congress-2020, Download Current News

Enter Members Id(e.g-LM149)For Search Thursday, January 17, 2019

NEWS Flash

Related links

Protocol for joining Yahoogroups IIME ECM2016 or IIME GB

Recent Developments in Mineral Processing and Mechanical Activation of solids
Duration: 22 Feb-2019 (One day)
Venue: CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur
Organiser: CSIR-NML, Jamshedpur Chapter of MRSI & IIME
Brochure: Download

Intl. Geological Congress-2020
Duration: 2-8 March, 2020
Venue: New Delhi
Organiser: IGC, GSI,
Early Bird Registration: 15.02.2019 onwards
Brochure: Download

IIME, Dhanbad Chapter
C/o Department of Fuel & Mineral Engineering Indian School of Mines
NML Centre, CSIR Madras Complex
P.O. Dhanbad-826004 State- Jharkhand

Chapter Committee
CC- President : Dr. N. R. Mandre, Head, FME - ISM (email: n_r_mandre@yahoo.com)
CC- Vice President : Mr. T. Gouri Charan , Head Coal Preparation, CSIR- CIMFR
CC. Hon. Secretary: Mr. U. S. Chattopadhyay, Principal Scientist, CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad (uscimfr@gmail.com)
CC- Jt. Secretary : Dr. Shravan Kumar, Assoc. Prof. FME- ISM, Dhanbad (Email: shravankumar.ism@gmail.com)
CC- Hon. Treasurer : Mr. Shatrughan Soren, Assoc. Prof. FME- ISM, Dhanbad (email: ssoren24@gmail.com)
CC- Members : Prof. Nikkam Suresh, FME- ISM, Dhanbad  
  Prof. S. Bhattatacharyya, FME- ISM, Dhanbad  
Prof. V. K. Saxena  
  Dr. Shalini Gautam: Asst. Prof. FME- ISM, Dhanbad  
  Mr. Satish Shenoy, Managing Director, ERIEZ India, Chennai
  Prof. Venkatesh
  Prof. G. Udaybhanu
  Mr. Anupam
  Dr. V. J. Loveson, CSIR-CIMFR Dhanbad
  Dr. Bably Prasad, CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad
  Dr. K. M. K. Sinha , CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad
  Mr. K. M. P. Singh, CSIR-CIMFR, Dhanbad
  Dr. K. K. Sharma
  Mr. G. K. Bayen
  Mr. Partha Das, BCCP Dhanbad
  Mr. N. P. Singh, Tata Steel, Bhelatand
  Mr. Shiva Prasad
  Md. Adnan
  Mr. G.C. Srivastava
  Mr. Samir Sadhu
  Mr. V. Kameswara Rao, CGM, Washeries, BCCL
  Mr. N. P. Singh, SAIL-TATA  
CC- Patron : Dr. A. Sinha, Director CSIR-CIMFR  
  Mr. A. K. Lahiry, CMD BCCL  
  Prof. D. C. Panigrahi, Director ISM  
  Sri. Sanjay Singh, GM TISCO  
  Sri. A. K. Bowmick, GM IISCO  
  Sri. R. S. Singh, CMD Electrosteel  
CC- Advisor : Prof. R. Venugopal, Dean, R & D, ISM  
  Bhubaneswar | Chennai | Dhanbad | Jamshedpur | Mumbai-Pune | Nagpur | Bangalore | Kolkata | Hyderabad | Jorhat | Udaipur | Visakhapatnam | Student Chapter - Dhanbad | Student Chapter - Garividi | Student Chapter - Keonjhar |
Indian Institute of Mineral Engineers,
C/o MNP Division, National Metallurgical Laboratory, Jamshedpur - 831007, Jharkhand, India.